Musicflakes: Words In Songs That Got Me Giggling In 2013

These Are The Words From Songs That Got Me Giggling In 2013:

1. “Use your bum bum damage the area” – Goody Bag (D’Prince)

2. “Now I cast a spell on you, complicate your life” – Loud And Clear (Cranberries)

3. “This is Major Tom to Ground Control, I’m stepping through the door, and I’m floating in a most peculiar way” – Space Oddity (David Bowie)

4. “I don’t wanna brag, but I’ll be the best you ever had” – Tonight (John Legend)

5. “My name is moto-moto, yeah you say it double, say my name girl” – Big and Chunky [Moto Moto] (Will.i.am + Hans Zimmer)

6. “This is love, this is war, it’s insanity, Dementia, you’re driving me crazy” – Dementia (Owl City)

Leave a Reply

