Hallucinations of the Prinsediran X: The Delusions [Of Prinsdeur]: I Am Fast Asleep

And in an unprecedented event, fortunately, or rather unfortunately, my hallucinations met my delusions, sleeping or awake, how it happened, Me do not know. And of course, Moi said to Me, “let me [Moi] explain this to you, O Prinsdeur, for I am His Dextrezza, The Very First Prinsediran to roam this realm.

You are here, but at every point in time, four or more things happen to you in a precise sequence, this you are very sure of. And Prinsdeur said,

“I am in love.
I am about to get married.
I am sleeping.
I am going to wake up from that dream.”

I am a Prince
I am building my palace in Phandira
I am fast asleep
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am a General
I am currently fighting for the peace of the world
I am totally asleep
I am going to arise from that nightmare.

I am an evangelist
I am uniting the Church
I am fast asleep
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am a writer – stories, songs, events, games, realities, fantasies, shows.
I am the First Pen Bender
I am the Last Ink Bender
I am an award winner
I am going to sleep
I am going to dream about it.

I am an educator
I am building my university in Wuzybury
I am fast asleep
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am a father
I am awaiting my daughter, K.K. Jemima
I am awaiting my 70 sons
I am snoring
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am a city builder
I am raising structures throughout the states
I am fast asleep
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am an administrator
I am governing my people
I am fast asleep
I am going to wake up from that dream.

I am a philanthropist
I am lending a helping hand.
I am going to sleep
I am going to dream about it.

I am Prince [Amen-Diosdesea] Ewuzie Odira’ C.C: Prince of Wuzybury
I am still alive.
P/S: I am not deluded

Leave a Reply

