Hallucinations of the Prinsediran V: [I Cannot Do] Without You

Today WE are three- me, moi and a rhythmic voice, loud and low, every second. And the voice spoke;

I live with you, I live in you, I live for you, I live from you, I live as you, I live around you, I live within you, but I cannot live without you.

I care for you, I care from you, I care in you, I care as you, I care about you, I [take] care of you, I care within you but I cannot care without you.

I love from you, I love as you, I love for you [your sake], I love in you, I love with you, I love within you and I cannot love without you.

I fear for you, I fear in you, I fear from you, I fear as you, I fear with you, I fear within you, but I cannot be afraid without you.

I laugh from you, I laugh like you, I laugh as you, I laugh for you, I laugh in you, I laugh around you, I laugh within you, I laugh at you [sometimes], but I surely cannot laugh without you.

I smile for you, I smile from you, I smile [because] of you, I smile in you, I smile at you, I smile about you, I smile with you, I smile as you, I smile within you, but I’ve never smiled without you.

I speak for you, I speak as you, I speak in you, I speak from you, I speak to you, I speak thru you, I speak with you, I speak within you but never without you.

I sweat for you, from you, as you, in you, with you, within you, but never without you.

I burn and hunger for you, with you, as you, as in you, in you and from you; within you of course, but without you, there is no hunger.

I fight for you, I fight with you, I fight from you, I fight in you, as you, within you, as in you, and surely there’s no fight without you.

I long for you, from you, with you, in you, as you, as in you, to [have] you, within you; no hope, no spark, no waiting, no holding on, no longing for nothing without you.

I die for you, I die as you, I die in you, I die from you, I die thru you, I die with you, I die within you, but I cannot die without you.

I break for you, from you, as you, in you, with you, within you, but I cannot be broken without you [your passion, your mistakes, never mine].

I beat in you, I beat for you, I beat as you, I beat from you, with you, thru you and within you, try I may, but yet, I cannot beat without you.

Look no further, my Prince, for I am here for you, from you, as you, in you, around you, thru you, because of you, with you, as in you, and very well within you, and I am not and have never for once been without you.
I am [your] heart, the [Prince] Agradable, be close now for all these ye also cannot do without me.

Me smiled, for I am me.

Leave a Reply

