Delusions of Prinsdeur: February 2013

That month of Hipnocember is not coming to life any time soon, but February has got a lot of similarities with it. In february I totally rested from all the “new year’s effort” and I’m sure a majority of you reading this also took a break from the stressful and daring New year resolutions; 28days of rest.
Halfway thru february, I was reminded of that aspect of life called “love”. Oh well… most times its hard to know who you really love, and its hard to even tell them you love them, hence we end up distracting ourselves with “roadside relationships”. Too bad for those that take you as their one true “love”.

Nothing much happened in February, I’m still in the land that has the APRF (Anti-Prinsdeur Rhesus Factor), made little contact with the “outside world”. I finally got my friends “Stanley G.N.” and “June A.U.” to see the crazy script I wrote for them in 2007- “Stop Those Nuns”. I’ve prepared the script for adoption, I’ll still want it to be a Nollywood movie, and I’ll try to convince June to try out acting when all things are in place. That includes my own movie studio no doubt ๐Ÿ™‚ (You can read some of the scenes from “Stop Those Nuns” in my movie lyrics category: http://t.co/OGoFb9r7).
I’ve also added another anthem to my Musicflakes music book- “Thou are the Christ (Matt. 16:13-16)”; that one is coming along gradually. Thinking of K.K Jemima has made me work really hard on a lot of things. And with things going smoothly, I’ve become more convinced that she will soon come to life…wherever she is at the moment. Men do have the ability to create personalities. You too should take a moment to think of whose life you can affect positively.

My days in this land are numbered now. In a few hours we’ll be in March 2013, my month of liberation from the bondage of “education”- a place you keep investing and wasting time and you’ve got to keep wondering when you’ll come alive to be useful to the world that will “soon end” ๐Ÿ™‚
There is no time. Your manifestation is being waited upon. You must dream, you must visualise, you must hurry.
*Yawns* Its good to finally wake up. Time to march on in the month of March.

See y’all by the end of March, and Happy Valentine’s to you (if you missed my greeting card). ๐Ÿ˜€

Prince Amen-Diosdesea Ewuzie Odira C.C: Prince of Wuzybury
P/S: I am not deluded.

Leave a Reply

